People to contact

PEOPLE TO CONTACT NOWAK BOCHUM

Monday till Thursday 7.30 am to 12 noon and 12.45 am to 4.30 pm
Friday 7.30 am to 12 noon and 12.45 am to 3.15 pm

Switchboard

 

+49(0)2327 809 0

info@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Company management

Mr Nowak sen.

+49(0)2327 809 0

-

 

Mr Nowak jun.

+49(0)2327 809 0

-

 

Plant manager safety glass

Mr Trienen

+49(0)2327 809 122

g.trienen@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Plant manager insulation glass

Mr Tauchert

+49(0)2327 809 269

j.tauchert@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Sales manager

Mr Mertens

+49(0)2327 809 267

a.mertens@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Albrecht

+49(0)2327 809 261

m.albrecht@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Sales insulation glass / project calculation / applications engineering / boxed goods

Mr Hilden

+49(0)2327 809 103

m.hilden@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Schilling

+49(0)2327/809-146

s.schilling@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Kaminsky

+49(0)2327 809 115

k.kaminsky@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Herkner

+49(0)2327 809 126

l.herkner@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Kostrzewa

02327/809-300

i.kostrzewa@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Job planning insulation glass

Mr Haferbier

+49(0)2327 809 120

m.haferbier@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms. Van Allen

02327/809-202

p.vanallen@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Job control, special products and transoms, insulation glass

Ms Grönke

+49(0)2327 809 296

l.groenke@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Wirths

+49(0)2327 809 140

b.wirths@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Schmidt

+49(0)2327 809 106

s.schmidt@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Sales ESG

Mr Fronz

+49(0)2327 809 270

a.fronz@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Siepmann

+49(0)2327 809 212

l.siepmann@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Wessiepe

+49(0)2327 809 236

b.wessiepe@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Job planning ESG

Mr Dapprich

+49(0)2327 809 137

r.dapprich@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Riek

+49(0)2327 809 143

t.riek@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Rost

+49(0)2327 809 143

d.rost@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Complaints / contract heat-strengthening

Mr Sieling

+49(0)2327 809 237

s.sieling@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Fittings

Mr Wagener

+49(0)2327 809 305

u.wagener@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Head of department VSG

Mr König

+49(0)2327 809 123

c.koenig@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Sales VSG

Mr Szepuck

+49(0)2327 809 129

d.szepuck@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Cznotka

+49(0)2327 809 223

m.cznotka@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Genschow

+49(0)2327 809 224

s.genschow@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Grinding shop: job planning

Ms Topal

+49(0)2327 809 124

s.topal@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Head of department: screen printing

Mr Lakatsch

+49(0)2327 809 225

m.lakatsch@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Digitisation ISO, ESG, VSG

Mr Lenger

+49(0)2327 809 133

t.lenger@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Wischnewski

+49(0)2327 809 133

digi@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Oppermann

+49(0)2327 809 133

k.oppermann@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Capucho

+49(0)2327 809 133

d.capucho@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Technical production planning

Mr Dobo

+49(0)2327 809 204

t.dobo@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Ebbing

+49(0)2327 809 209

n.ebbing@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Nehring

+49(0)2327 809 207

c.nehring@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Shipping

Mr Meier

+49(0)2327 809 226

c.meier@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Castro

+49(0)2327 809 154

s.castro@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Rack management

Ms Hüttemann

+49(0)2327 809 177

l.huettemann@Glas-Nowak.de

VCard

Controlling / Accountancy

Ms Bengin

+49(0)2327 809 131

d.bengin@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Accounts / Human Resources

Mr Stephan

+49(0)2327 809 130

a.stephan@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Schnürer

+49(0)2327 809 134

b.schnuerer@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Ms Schweden

+49(0)2327 809 181

v.schweden@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Sales team

Mr Mertens

+49(0)2327 809 267

a.mertens@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Mr Kroke

+49(0)2327 809 262

c.kroke@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Fax enquiry and purchase order

ESG

+49(0)2327 809 161

esg.bestellung@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Insulation glass

+49(0)2327 809 127

iso.bestellung@glas-nowak.de

VCard

VSG

+49(0)2327 809 361

vsg.bestellung@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Simple glass / grinding shop

+49(0)2327 809 161

schleiferei.bestellung@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Cuttings

+49(0)2327 809 127

zuschnitt.bestellung@glas-nowak.de

VCard

Shipping

+49(0)2327 809 777

versand@glas-nowak.de

VCard

People to contact Nowak Marl

Monday till Thursday 7.30 am to 12 noon and 12.45 am to 4.30 pm
Friday 7.30 am to 12 noon and 12.45 am to 3.15 pm

Switchboard

Switchboard

+49(0)2365 60686 0

info@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Company management

Mr Reidl

+49(0)2365 60686 0

an.reidl@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Sales manager

Mr Thieme

+49(0)2365 60686 116

s.thieme@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Sales insulation glass / projects / special products

Mr Smektala

+49(0)2365 60686 114

j.smektala@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Ms Weiberg

+49(0)2365 60686 119

a.weiberg@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Sales ESG / GGT / GGA

Mr Lisiak

+49(0)2365 60686 115

m.lisiak@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Mr Koßek

+49(0)2365 60686 113

t.kossek@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Sales simple glass / VSG / boxed goods

Mr Tschoepe

+49(0)2365 60686 118

m.tschoepe@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Order management

Ms Gosdzenski

+49(0)2365 60686 134

c.gosdzenski@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Mr Dürre

+49(0)2365 60686 134

m.duerre@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Mr Josefiok

+49(0)2365 60686 134

u.josefiok@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Digitisation ISO, ESG, VSG & technical work planning ESG

Mr Riedel

+49(0)2365 60686 - 135

d.riedel@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Mr Stelzner

+49(0)2365 60686 - 136

c.stelzner@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Accounts

Ms Heinritz

+49(0)2365 60686 127

a.heinritz@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Mr Czerczak

+49(0)2365 / 60686 - 125

r.czerczak@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Sales team

Mr Aebersold

+49(0)2365 60686 123

l.aebersold@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Shipping

Mr Schliwa

02365 / 60686 - 212

r.schliwa@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Technical line

Mr Mier

02365 / 60686 - 122

c.mier@nowak-marl.de

VCard

Fax enquiry and purchase orders

 

+49(0)2365 60686 99

info@nowak-marl.de

VCard

People to contact Nowak Wesel

Monday till Thursday 7.30 am to 12 noon and 12.45 am to 4.30 pm
Friday 7.30 am to 12 noon and 12.45 am to 3.15 pm

Switchboard

Switchboard

+49(0)281 96275 0

info@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Company management

Mr Lenders

+49(0)281 96275 0

dirk.lenders@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Sales management ISO

Mr Maertin

+49(0)281 96275 110

torsten.maertin@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Rack management

Mr Entrop

0281 / 96275 - 142

dominik.entrop@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Orders insulation glass, special products

Ms Berge

+49(0)281 96275 121

katrin.berge@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Ms Oppenkamp

+49(0) 281 96275 146

eileen.oppenkamp@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Sales team

Mr Evers

+49 (151) 264 654 99

jan.evers@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Mr van Wezel

+49 (151) 264 654 21

willem.vanwezel@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Accounts

Mr Schmitz

0281 / 96275 - 131

lars.schmitz@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Mr Stobrawe

0281 / 96275 - 130

robin.stobrawe@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Sales management ESG/VSG/grinding/simple glass/cast glass

Mr Spinler

+49(0)281 96275 210

carsten.spinler@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Sales ESG/VSG/grinding/simple glass/cast glass

Ms Lenders

+49(0)281 96275 225

heike.lenders@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Fittings

Ms Maiwald

0281 / 96275 - 221

kerstin.maiwald@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Order management ESG/VSG/grinding/simple glass/cast glass

Ms Wolting

+49(0)281 96275 223

carmen.wolting@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Ms Auras

+49(0)281 96275 224

nadine.auras@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Ms Jetten

+49(0)281 96275 226

tanja.jetten@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Ms Costa

+49(0)281 96275 231

lucienne.costa@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Mr Grunwald

0281 / 96275 - 227

tobias.grunwald@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Digitisation

Mr Kopmeier

0281 / 96275 - 214

lukas.kopmeier@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Fax - accounts, enquiries and purchase orders

Accounts

+49(0)281 96275 713

buchhaltung@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Sales/enquiries insulation glass

+49(0)281 96275 715

anfragen@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Sales insulation glass

+49(0)281 96275 710

bestellungen@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Sales/enquiries ESG/VSG/simple glass/cast glass

+49(0)281 96275 725

esganfragen@nowak-wesel.de

VCard

Orders ESG/VSG/simple glass/cast glass

+49(0)281 96275 720

esgbestellungen@nowak-wesel.de

VCard